Faculty

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Armour, Mary Helen Associate Lecturer,
Division of Natural Science
mearl@yorku.ca 152 Chemistry Building,
x 22325
Bailey, Steven Associate Professor,
Graduate Program in Humanities
bailey@yorku.ca 316 Bethune College,
x 77419
Elwick, James Assistant Professor,
Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science
jelwick@yorku.ca 313 Bethune College,
x 30143
Hamm, Ernst Chair, STS Department;
Associate Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science; Graduate Program in Humanities
ehamm@yorku.ca 306 Bethune College,
x 20223

Hattiangadi, Jagdish

Professor, Department of Philosophy;
Graduate Program in Philosophy
jagdish@yorku.ca S437 Ross Bldg,
x 77524
Kroker, Kenton Associate Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science; Graduate Program in Humanities kkroker@yorku.ca 315 Bethune College,
x 30120
Lazenby, Jill Assistant Lecturer,
Division of Natural Science
jlazenby@yorku.ca 226A Bethune College,
x 20466
Lungu, Dov Associate Lecturer, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science dlungu@yorku.ca 227A Bethune College,
x 33511
Metcalfe, Robin Assistant Lecturer,
Division of Natural Science
rfinger@yorku.ca 305 Bethune College,
x 30302
Mialet, Hélène Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science hmialet@yorku.ca 310 Bethune College,
x 44608
Monaldi, Daniela Course Director,
Division of Natural Science
dmonaldi@yorku.ca 307 Bethune College
Pavri, Vera Assistant Lecturer,
Division of Natural Science
pavri@yorku.ca 317 Bethune College,
x 30317
Slater, Ian Teaching Associate,
Division of Natural Science
slater@yorku.ca 311 Bethune  College,
416-650-8278