Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Armour, Mary Helen Associate Lecturer, Division of Natural Science mearl@yorku.ca 152 Chemistry Building,
x 22325
Elwick, James Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science jelwick@yorku.ca 313 Bethune College,
x 30143
Hamm, Ernst Associate Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science; Graduate Program in Humanities ehamm@yorku.ca 306 Bethune College,
x 20223
Hattiangadi, Jagdish Professor, Department of Philosophy; Graduate Program in Philosophy jagdish@yorku.ca S437 Ross Bldg,
x 77524
Kroker, Kenton Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies kkroker@yorku.ca 315 Bethune College,
x 30200
Lazenby, Jill Assistant Lecturer, Division of Natural Science jlazenby@yorku.ca 226A Bethune College,
x 20466
Lungu, Dov Associate Lecturer, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science dlungu@yorku.ca 227A Bethune College,
x 33511
Metcalfe, Robin Assistant Lecturer, Division of Natural Science rfinger@yorku.ca 305 Bethune College,
x 30302
Mialet, Hélène Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Technology Studies, Division of Natural Science hmialet@yorku.ca 310 Bethune College,
x 44608
Pavri, Vera Assistant Lecturer, Division of Natural Science pavri@yorku.ca 317 Bethune College,
x 30317

Contract Faculty