Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Armour, Mary Helen Associate Lecturer, Natural Science mearl@yorku.ca 152 Chem Bldg
x 22325
Elwick, James Associate Professor, STS, Natural Science jelwick@yorku.ca 313 Bethune
x 30143
Hamm, Ernst Associate Professor, STS, Natural Science ehamm@yorku.ca 306 Bethune
x 20223
Hattiangadi, Jagdish Professor, Philosophy jagdish@yorku.ca S437 Ross Bldg,
x 77524
Kroker, Kenton Chair & Associate Professor, STS kkroker@yorku.ca 315 Bethune
x 30200
Lazenby, Jill Assistant Lecturer, Natural Science jlazenby@yorku.ca 226A Bethune
x 20466
Lungu, Dov Associate Lecturer, STS, Natural Science dlungu@yorku.ca 227A Bethune
x 33511
Metcalfe, Robin Assistant Lecturer, Natural Science rfinger@yorku.ca 305 Bethune
x 30302
Mialet, Hélène Assistant Professor, STS, Natural Science hmialet@yorku.ca 310 Bethune
x 44608
Pavri, Vera Assistant Lecturer, Natural Science pavri@yorku.ca 317 Bethune
x 30317

Contract Faculty in STS

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Cope, Angela Course Director angecope@yorku.ca 217A Bethune
Grier, Jason Course Director jgrier@yorku.ca 217 Bethune
Merson, Emily Course Director Merson@yorku.ca 217 Bethune
Monaldi, Daniela Course Director dmonaldi@yorku.ca 308 Bethune

Affiliated Faculty

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Bailey, Steven Associate Professor, Humanities bailey@yorku.ca 316 Bethune
Mitchell, Ben Course Director bdhell@yorku.ca 217A Bethune