Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Armour, Mary Helen Associate Professor, Natural Science mearl@yorku.ca 152 Chem Bldg
x 22325
Stephanie Pugliese, Domenikos Assistant Professor, Natural Science sdomenik@yorku.ca 352 Chemistry Building
x 22912
Douglas, Conor Assistant Professor, STS cd512@yorku.ca 307 Bethune
x 30104
Elwick, James Associate Professor, STS, Natural Science jelwick@yorku.ca 313 Bethune
x 30143
Hamm, Ernst Associate Professor, STS, Natural Science ehamm@yorku.ca 306 Bethune
x 20223
Lazenby, Jill Assistant Professor, Natural Science jlazenby@yorku.ca 226A Bethune
x 20466
Lungu, Dov Associate Professor, STS, Natural Science dlungu@yorku.ca 227A Bethune
x 33511
Metcalfe, Robin Associate Professor, Natural Science rfinger@yorku.ca 305 Bethune
x 30302
Mialet, Hélène Associate Professor, STS, Natural Science hmialet@yorku.ca 310 Bethune
x 44608
Marushia, Robin Assistant Professor, Natural Science marushia@yorku.ca 342 Chem Bldg
x 22321
Pavri, Vera Chair & Associate Professor, Natural Science pavri@yorku.ca 317 Bethune
x 30317

Contract Faculty in STS

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Isopp, Dr Bernty Course Director bisopp@yorku.ca 217A Bethune
Monaldi, Dr Daniela Course Director dmonaldi@yorku.ca 308 Bethune

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

Name Title E-Mail Location/Phone
Bailey, Steven Associate Professor, Humanities bailey@yorku.ca 316 Bethune
Clark, Julie Director of Natural Science natsdir@yorku.ca 218B Bethune